Jump to content

Chairperson of the Board

The Executive Board consists currently of the Rector  and Chancellor of the TU Dresden and an elected non-university representative.

© Robert Lohse

Professorin Ursula M. Staudinger


© Leibniz IPF

Professor Brigitte Voit

Director of the Leibniz Institute for Polymer Research Dresden e.V. and elected non-university research institution representative on the executive Board

© Rene Jungnickel

Dr. Andreas Handschuh

Board member